Monday, February 09, 2015

Juicy Stakes Poker Sending Another Online Satellite Poker Tournament Winner to the Caribbean

Juicy Stakes Poker, one of the busiest online poker sites on the Revolution Poker Netowork, has just started another series of online satellite tournaments that will send the winner to the Caribbean to play in the $200,000 CPPT IV St Maarten Caribbean Main Event. Online satellite tournaments starting with a $2.00 $0.20 buy-in began today and continue until February 21st.

The winner of the Final online poker tournament will win a $4100 prize package that includes $1650 Buy-In to the $200,000 CPPT Main Event (April 30th to May 3rd 2015), five nights at the all-inclusive Sonesta Maho Beach Resort in St. Maarten (April 29th to May 4th 2015) and $600 towards travel expenses.

“Take your seat at the $200,000 GTD CPPT Main Event and if that’s not enough poker for you, the casino is always hosting cash games starting at blinds $1/$2 and going up,” said Juicy Stakes’ manager. “And wWhen you are not playing poker, well, there’s a large pool with cascading waterfalls, four tennis courts and a swim-up pool bar to keep you occupied!”

Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier event begin Monday and continue until February 21st. The Final, which will award a $4100 Caribbean CPPT prize package, will be on Sunday, February 22. Players can buy-in at the 2nd or third step or win their way from $2.00 + $0.20 Step 1 to the final table.

This is a three-tier tournament series.  You can buy-in to the Step 1 tournaments for only $2.00 + $.20 and win your way to the final, or you can buy-in at Step 2 or the Final.  Step 1 tournaments, held daily at 2pm, 4pm and 6pm EST will each award four tickets to a Step 2 tournament.  Each Step 2 tournament (daily at 8 pm EST until February 21st) will award 1 ticket to the Final which will be held February 22nd at 6 pm.

The CPPT IV St Maarten Caribbean poker tournament features ten days of Hold’em and Omaha with buy-ins from $100 +$25 to $330 + $40. The Main Events are the $1650 No-Limit Hold'em $200K GTD that the Juicy Stakes winner will play in and a $3200 + $300 High Roller Event.

Juicy Stakes has also added extra $250 freeroll tournaments: Feb 10th at 19:00 GMT (2:00 PM EST),  Feb 10th, 24:00 GMT (7:00 PM EST) and  Feb 12th, 23:00 GMT (6:00 PM EST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think?