Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Win Your Way to WPT National, Venice

The WPT returns to Italy in December. Top Revolution Poker Network Sites Sending Another Online Satellite Champion to WPT VeniceJuicy Stakes and Intertops Poker are hosting an online satellite tournament series this month that will send the champion to compete in the WPT National in Venice.

The WPT National Venice will be played at the oldest gaming establishment in the world, the luxurious Casino de Venezia. The tournament begins December 4th and the Final Table will be December 7th.

the two busiest poker rooms on the Revolution Poker Network,

Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier series begin today and continue until October 17th. You can buy-in at any stage or win you way to the Final which will be on Sunday, October 18th at 1:00 pm Eastern.

Win the Final and take home a $2200 prize package that includes €990 buy-in to the WPT National Main Event and four nights premium accommodation in Venice, near the casino.  They'll also throw in $500 to help with travel expenses.

Video: Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Poker Hosting WPT Venice Online Satellite Tournaments

Satellite tournaments winner will play in WPT Venice in December.

WPT National Venice Online Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($2+$0.20)
1 ticket for Step 2 awarded
Daily October 7th – October 17th, 13:00, 19:00, 21:00, 23:00 CET (7am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm EST)

Step 2 ($10+$1)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily October 7th – October 17th, 21:00 CET (3pm EST)

Final ($100+$10)
 $2200 WPT Venice prize package awarded
Sunday, October 18th, 19:00 CET (1pm EST)

The winner of another online satellite tournament series last spring competed in the WPT Venice in April. Lukas W, a 28 year old civil servant from Germany, enjoyed his trip to Venice but was eliminated early in that tournament.

“At the end of Day 1 I was busted,” he wrote in the Living the Dream poker player blog. “It was time to enjoy Venice with my girlfriend!”

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think?