Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Celebrate Indian Holi Festival of Colors with $400 GTD Knock Out Tournament this Weekend

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino will celebrate the Indian Holi festival this Friday with a $400 GTD Knock Out poker tournament. You can buy in for just $4 or you can win a ticket to the Final in on of the three qualifying $1 Satellite tournaments held earlier in the day.

“Instead of throwing bags of color at their family and friends,” said Intertops’ poker manager, “Our players will be earning a buck for every opponent they knock out!”

Video: Holi $400 GTD Knock Out Poker Tournament

Players earn $1 for each opponent that they eliminate.

Holi, an ancient Hindu spring festival, also known as the "Festival of Colors", celebrates the arrival of spring. For many it’s a day to meet others, play and laugh, forget and forgive.  In Europe and North America it has become a spring celebration of love, happiness and colors.

You can buy in directly to the Holi $400 GTD Knock Out Tournament or play one of three $1+$0.10 Wild West Satellites to win a ticket to the Final.

HOLI $400 GTD Knock Out

Satellite Tournaments
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
Friday, March 2nd
1:30pm / 3:30pm / 5:30pm EST (7:30pm / 9:30pm / 11:30pm CET)
Tickets: $1+$0.10 (buy-in + fee)

Friday, March 2nd
8:30pm EST (March 3rd 2:30am CET)
Tickets: $4+$0.40 (buy-in + fee)
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late reg: 90 min

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes offer a selection of casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap but they're better known all over the world for their busy poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network.