Monday, March 05, 2018

$800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament -- Satellites Begin Thursday

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are guaranteeing an $800 prize pool for their Big Bickies $800 GTD tournament this weekend. Starting Thursday there will be three daily $3 satellites awarding tickets to the final and on March 11th there will be two $1 Wild West shootouts awarding two more tickets to the Final. The Final on March 11th will be a Hyper Turbo tournament with a starting stack of 25K.

Video: $800 GTD Big Bickie Poker Tournament

Satellites March 8 - 10 and Final March 11th

“Bickies, no, we’re not talking about something you dip in your tea,” laughed Intertops’ poker manager.  “We’re talking about the money you can grab - which is as sweet as biscuits – as you win your share of the $800 we’re guaranteeing!”

Players can buy in directly to the Final or win a ticket in a satellite tournament.


Satellite – Phase 1
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
March 8th to 10th
8pm, 12pm, 4am EST / 2am, 6am, 10am CET / 12am, 4pm, 8pm AEDT
Tickets: $3+$0.30 (buy-in + fee)
Unlimited re-entries.

Satellite – Phase 2
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
March 11th: 9pm & 1am – EST / 3am & 7am – CET / 1pm & 5pm AEDT
Tickets: $1+$0.10 (buy-in + fee)

March 11th
4:30am EST / 10:30am CET / 8:30pm AEDT
Tickets: $20+$2 (buy-in + fee)
Starting stack: 25,000.  Late reg: 90 min.

For further information:
Intertops Poker Big Bickies poker tournament
Juicy Stakes Casino Big Bickies poker tournament

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino host the most active poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network.  They also have slots and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.